Garrett Lane, Tyldesley, Greater Manchester, M29 7EY

01942883340

enquiries@admin.garretthall.wigan.sch.uk

Garrett Hall Primary School

School Holidays

Here are the Summer holiday's/school working pattern up until the Summer term of 2020. 

School Working Pattern

 

The school working pattern to July 2020 set by Wigan Council is as follows:

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 4th September

Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

School closes Friday 21st December at 2.30 pm

 

Spring Term 2019

School opens Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

School closes Friday 5th April at 2.30 pm

 

Summer Term 2019

School opens Wednesday 24th April

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

School closes Friday 19th July at 2.30 pm

 

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 

Autumn Term 2019

School opens Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

School closes Thursday 19th December at 2.30 pm

 

Spring Term 2020

School opens Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

School closes Friday 3rd April at 2.30 pm

 

Summer Term 2020

School opens Monday 20th April 

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May

                  Half Term Monday 25th May to Monday 1st June (Inset Day)- Children return to school Tuesday 2nd June

School closes Friday 17th July at 2.30 pm