Garrett Lane, Tyldesley, Greater Manchester, M29 7EY

01942883340

enquiries@admin.garretthall.wigan.sch.uk

Garrett Hall Primary School

Dream and Believe, Learn and Achieve...

A A A

School Holidays

Here are the Summer holidays/school working pattern up until the Summer term of 2022. 

School Working Pattern 

The school working pattern to July 2022 set by Wigan Council is as follows:   

 

Autumn Term 2020

                                    School opens Wednesday 2nd September                               

                                Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October                       

                              School closes Friday 18th December at 2.30 pm                               

Spring Term 2021

                           School opens Wednesday 6th January 2021                      

                         Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February                    

   School closes Wednesday 31st March at 2.30 pm

Summer Term 2021

 School opens Monday 19th April

 Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

        Half Term Monday 31st May to Monday 7th June inclusive

      School closes Wednesday 21st July at 2.30 pm

Autumn Term 2021

School opens Monday 6th September

Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 

School closes Friday 17th December at 2.30 pm

Spring Term 2022

School opens Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

School closes Friday 1st April at 2.30 pm

Summer Term 2022

School opens Tuesday 19th April 

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Half Term Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June inclusive

School closes Friday 22nd July at 2.30 pm