Garrett Lane, Tyldesley, Greater Manchester, M29 7EY

01942883340

enquiries@admin.garretthall.wigan.sch.uk

Garrett Hall Primary School

School Holidays

Here are the Summer holidays/school working pattern up until the Summer term of 2020. 

School Working Pattern

 

The school working pattern to July 2020 set by Wigan Council is as follows: 

   

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

School opens Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

School closes Thursday 19th December at 2.30 pm 

 

Spring Term 2020

School opens Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

School closes Friday 3rd April at 2.30 pm

 

Summer Term 2020

School opens Tuesday 21st April

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

School closes Friday 17th July at 2.30 pm